concept

.gastema.

The creation of modern gastronomy concepts for systemic individual and brand gastronomy form the core of our activities on the market. Our years of activities, national and international industry experience but especially the many years of active exploitation of systemic catering establishments form the basis of our actions and actions.

 

In addition to classic concept development topics (such as location and market analyzes planning and interface delineation potential assessments, corporate design and branding, etc.) we have been increasingly specializing in process-oriented consulting tools for a number of years such as our food and product range development.

 

Especially in this day and age where topics such as employee procurement employee loyalty and their qualification occupy companies as well as many systems it is important to simplify processes to ensure lasting quality assurance and not least topics such as hygiene and occupational safety.

 

Here we see our core task in the topic of transforming complex industry topics into a process-oriented simplification. Certainly not an easy way but from our own experience absolutely worth pursuing!

 

.contact gastema.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

gastema GmbH
Harald F. Lichter
Baumschulweg 23
54634 Bitburg

Tel.+49 (0)65 61 670 98 66
Mobil +49 (0)151 16 56 72 38
E-Mail: h.lichter@gastema.de

Imprint . Data protection

concept

.gastema.

Die Erstellung moderner Gastronomiekonzepte für die systemische Individual- und Markengastronomie bilden den Kern unserer Tätigkeiten am Markt. Unsere jahrelangen Tätigkeiten, nationale und internationale Branchenerfahrungen, aber insbesondere auch die seit vielen Jahren aktiven Betreibungen von systemischen Gastronomiebetrieben bilden die Grundlagen unseres Handelns und Tuns.

 

Neben den klassischen Konzeptentwicklungsthemen (z.B. Standort- und Marktanalysen, Planungen und Schnittstellenabgrenzungen, Potenzialbewertungen, Corporate Design und Markenbildung etc., spezialisieren wir uns seit einigen Jahren vermehrt auf prozessorientierte Beratungstools. Beispielsweise unser Bereich Food- und Sortimentsentwicklung.

 

Gerade in der heutigen Zeit, wo Themen wie Mitarbeiterbeschaffung, Mitarbeiterbindung und deren Qualifikation die Betriebe, aber auch viele Systeme beschäftigen, gilt es über die Vereinfachung von Prozessen, die Sicherstellung von Qualitäten und nicht zuletzt Themen wie Hygiene und Arbeitssicherheit nachhaltig zu lösen. 

 

Unsere Kernaufgabe sehen wir hier in der Thematik, komplexe Branchenthemen in eine prozessorientierte Vereinfachung zu wandeln. Sicherlich kein einfacher Weg, aber aus unseren eigenen Erfahrungen unbedingt verfolgenswert!

 

.contact gastema.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

gastema GmbH
Harald F. Lichter
Baumschulweg 23
54634 Bitburg

Tel.+49 (0)65 61 670 98 66
Mobil +49 (0)151 16 56 72 38
E-Mail: h.lichter@gastema.de

Impressum . Datenschutz