company

.gastema.

Gastema GmbH is a consulting concept development and investment company focusing on systemic brand and individual catering

 the hotel industry and the retail gastronomy.

 

In accordance with our motto we develop and accompany sustainable concepts that are oriented towards the present and the future. Both our many years of consulting and brand experience as well as the permanent practical approach in brand management and in the daily gastronomic business form the basis of our activities for our customers.
 

Among our customers are well-known system and industrial brands from the various food and beverage segments as well as individual restaurateurs and career changers who are looked after and / or advised by us in the areas of concept development and development brand management and optimization management,

We are also happy to provide our clients with temporary coaching in the various consulting fields as well as in pre- and pastopening.

 

The gastema GmbH holds active participations in different gastronomy brands. It is precisely this permanent practicality in operational and strategic day-to-day business that is an important source of knowledge for our consulting activities.

In addition to lectures at trade conferences or corporate events, gastema GmbH works as a trainer in the seminar area for industrial partners associations, as well as for catering and hotel customers. In addition Harald Lichter works as a specialist author on various book titles.

 

.contact gastema.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

gastema GmbH
Harald F. Lichter
Baumschulweg 23
54634 Bitburg

Tel.+49 (0)65 61 670 98 66
Mobil +49 (0)151 16 56 72 38
E-Mail: h.lichter@gastema.de

Imprint . Data protection

company

.gastema.

Die gastema GmbH ist eine Beratungs-, Konzeptentwicklungs-  und Beteiligungsgesellschaft mit Schwerpunkten in der systemischen Marken- und Individualgastronomie, der Hotellerie 
und der Retail-Gastronomie. 

 

Gemäß unserem Leitspruch entwickeln und begleiten wir nachhaltige, auf die Gegenwart und auf die Zukunft ausgerichtete Konzeptionen und Marken. Sowohl unsere langjährigen Beratungs- und Markenerfahrungen, als auch die permanente Praxisnähe in der Markenführung und im gastronomischen Tagesgeschäft, bilden die Basis der Tätigkeiten für unsere Kunden.
 

Zu unseren Kunden zählen namhafte System- und Industriemarken aus den verschiedenen Food- und Beverage-Segmenten, aber auch Individualgastronomen und Quereinsteiger, die von uns unter anderem in den Bereichen Konzeptaufbau und -entwicklung, Markenführung und Optimierungs-management dauerhaft betreut und/oder beraten werden. Gerne stehen wir unseren Kunden auch für ein Coaching auf Zeit in den verschiedenen Beratungsfeldern, sowie im Pré- und Pastopening zur Verfügung.


Die gastema GmbH hält aktive Beteiligungen an unterschiedlichen Gastronomiemarken. Gerade diese permanente Praxisnähe im operativen und strategischen Tagesgeschäft sind wichtige Wissensquellen auch für unsere Beratungstätigkeiten. 


Neben Vorträgen auf Fachkongressen oder bei Firmenevents arbeitet die gastema GmbHals Trainer im Seminarbereich für Industriepartner, Verbände, sowie für Gastronomie- und Hotelleriekunden. Zusätzlich ist Harald Lichter als Fachautor bei verschiedenen Buchtiteln tätig.

 

.contact gastema.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

gastema GmbH
Harald F. Lichter
Baumschulweg 23
54634 Bitburg

Tel.+49 (0)65 61 670 98 66
Mobil +49 (0)151 16 56 72 38
E-Mail: h.lichter@gastema.de

Impressum . Datenschutz